Hotel Saxonia

Arrive and feel good – this is what it is here from the very first moment. We offer everything you need for a relaxing holiday. Living in a stylish villa. Boutique Hotel Saxonia offers its guests a cosy home. The personally and family-run hotel welcomes you with charm and individuality and invites you to discover all the beauties and sights of the city during short walks.

A perfect day starts with a varied breakfast from the buffet with fresh fruit, juices and homemade jams. The excellent cuisine leaves nothing to be desired – the chef was allowed to look into the pots of the master chef Bocuse for some time.

The rooms of this traditional feel-good hotel with DEHOGA 3-star classification are furnished with love. The ambience is incomparably comfortable: cuddly bathrobe, bath towels, hair dryer, make-up mirror, safe, shower, toilet, bathroom, radio alarm clock, self-dial telephone, cable TV, W-Lan – everything there.

Your hostess
-Marianne Engels-


  • Card payment
    Card payment
  • Children's high chair
    Children's high chair
  • Dogs allowed
    Dogs allowed
  • Internet accesss
    Internet accesss
  • Parking spot
    Parking spot
Specials
  • Rich breakfast buffet
  • Large hotel garden with many seating options
  • Ample parking (day ticket 1,-€)
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • A few minutes walk to the city centre

Our location

Hotel Saxonia

3

Ankommen und wohlfühlen – das gelingt hier vom ersten Moment an. Wir bieten alles, was ein erholsamer Urlaub benötigt. Wohnen in einer stilvollen Villa. Das Boutique Hotel Saxonia bietet seinen Gästen ein gemütliches Zuhause. Das persönlich und familiär geführte Haus empfängt Sie mit Charme und Individualität und lädt Sie ein, alle Schönheiten und Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt bei kurzen Spaziergängen zu entdecken.

Ein perfekter Tag beginnt für Sie mit einem abwechslungsreichen Frühstück vom Büffet mit frischem Obst, Säften und hausgemachten Marmeladen. Die hervorragende Küche lässt keine Wünsche offen – die Chefin hat dem Meisterkoch Bocuse einige Zeit in die Töpfe schauen dürfen.

Die Zimmer des traditionsreichen Wohlfühlhotels mit DEHOGA 3-Sterne-Klassifizierung sind mit viel Liebe eingerichtet. Das Ambiente ist unvergleichlich behaglich: Kuscheliger Bademantel, Badetücher, Föhn, Kosmetikspiegel, Safe, Dusche, WC, Bad, Radiowecker, Selbstwahltelefon, Kabel-TV, W-Lan – alles da.

Ihre Gastgeberin
-Marianne Engels-


  • Bargeldloses Zahlen
    Bargeldloses Zahlen
  • Hunde erlaubt
    Hunde erlaubt
  • Kinderhochstuhl
    Kinderhochstuhl
  • Parkplatz
    Parkplatz
  • WLAN
    WLAN
Besonderheiten
  • reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet
  • großer Hotelgarten mit vielen Sitzmöglichkeiten
  • reichliche Parkmöglichkeiten (Tagesticket 1,-€)
  • kostenfreies WLAN
  • Wenige Gehminuten zum Stadtzentrum
01 EC 03 Visa 05 KG Gutscheine

Uns finden Sie hier


Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden